Albums
Private until you share
Photo and video albums that stay private until you grant access — and stay revocable after.
Albums keep media off your public profile until you choose who can see it. Grant access person by person, and revoke anytime.
Explicit sharing
Nothing is shared until you choose who can see it.
Revoke anytime
Change your mind and access ends with the grant.
Separate from your profile
Public photos stay public. Private albums stay private.
Loading…

